メニュー閉じる

最新情報

2022/07/01

宮田トヲル先生「彼のいる生活」配信イベント開催!/An Online Event with Living With Him Author Toworu Miyata is Happening!



英語版コミックス『彼のいる生活』(アニメイトインターナショナル発行)発売を記念して宮田トヲル先生の日本語+英語オンラインイベントが開催!

【日本時間2022年8月1日(月)12時から】zoomでのオンライン配信を予定しております。
内容はトークショー+ライブドローイング♡ もちろん英語通訳も入ります。
日本、英語圏に限らず全世界から視聴可能です!
ZOOMのチャット欄を使ってリアルタイムで質問やコメントができます。

ご参加希望の方は下記フォームから事前にお申し込みください!

開催概要

「彼のいる生活」宮田トヲル先生オンラインイベント(無料LIVE配信イベント)

日程

日本時間2022年8月1日(月)正午12:00~13:00(予定)/11:30より入室開始

参加費

無料

参加方法

下記フォームよりお申し込みください。
https://forms.gle/cyJu56MF3bjDQk1r6

イベント内容

トークショー&ライブドローイング

注意事項

・宮田先生は日本語で話されますが、英語での司会進行・通訳が入ります。
・アーカイブ配信はございません。

問い合わせ先

株式会社リブレ/イベント窓口
ticket-01@libre-inc.co.jp



To celebrate the release of the English version of Living With Him (published by Animate International), we will be holding a Japanese/English bilingual event with Toworu Miyata-sensei!

Join us on Zoom on Sunday, July 31st at 8:00 pm PDT/11:00 PM EST.
Miyata-sensei will chat with us and do some live drawing♡
This event will have English interpretation!
Everyone is welcome, no matter where they are in the world!
Viewers will also be able to send their questions and comments in the Zoom chat.

Be sure to fill out the entry form below if you want to participate!

Event Information

Online Event with Toworu Miyata-sensei (Free Live Broadcast)

Date/Time

EST - Sunday, July 31st, 2022, 11:00 pm to Monday, August 1st, 12:00 am (Participants can join the Zoom call from 10:30 pm EST.)
PDT - Sunday, July 31st, 2022, 8:00 pm to 9:00 pm (Participants can join the Zoom call from 7:30 pm PDT.)
JST - Monday, August 1st, 2022, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm (Participants can join the Zoom call from 11:30 am JST.)

Participation fee

Free to view

How to participate

Fill out the entry event at the link below.
https://forms.gle/cyJu56MF3bjDQk1r6

Event content

Talk show & live drawing

Other information

- Though Miyata-sensei will speak in Japanese, the event will be interpreted into English. Instructions from the MC will also be in English.
- The event broadcast will not be archived.

Contact

Libre Inc. Event service
ticket-01@libre-inc.co.jp

最新情報

PICK UP コンテンツ

  • スマホで聴ける!ドラマCD音声配信サイト一覧
  • キャストメッセージ・PV 動画公開中!
  • PC、スマホ、タブレットで人気タイトルが読める電子書籍
  • 使い方ガイド
  • マンガ家・小説家になりたいあなたの原稿募集中

発売カレンダー

10月
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
11月
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930
12月
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
1月
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031
2月
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728
  • 抱かれたい男1位に脅されています。TVアニメサイト
  • ネットで便利なリブレの通販 Online Shop オンラインショップ
  • 女子による女子のための18禁レーベル
Top